All ECHO Coordinators

Asthma 1 – Essentials: Impact Asthma:
Shelly Gooding
(573) 884-5935
goodings@health.missouri.edu
Asthma 2- QI/MOC: Asthma Care Accelerator:
Shelly Gooding
(573) 884-5935
goodings@health.missouri.edu
Asthma 3- Community: Asthma Care and Education:
Shelly Gooding
(573) 884-5935
goodings@health.missouri.edu
Autism:
Cecilia Vangel
(573) 884-7673
vangelt@health.missouri.edu
Autism: Behavior Solutions:
Lauren Dahm
(573) 882-8240
dahml@health.missouri.edu
Certified Peer Specialist:
Beth Monson
(573) 884-3847
monsonb@health.missouri.edu
Child Psych:
Lauren Dahm
(573) 882-8240
dahml@health.missouri.edu
Community Health Worker:
Shelly Gooding
(573) 884-5935
goodings@health.missouri.edu
COVID-19:
Beth Monson
(573) 884-3847
monsonb@health.missouri.edu
COVID-19 & Kids:
Lauren Dahm
(573) 882-8240
dahml@health.missouri.edu
Dermatology:
Lauren Dahm
(573) 882-8240
dahml@health.missouri.edu
Developmental Disabilities:
Lauren Dahm
(573) 882-8240
dahml@health.missouri.edu
Diabetes:
Beth Monson
(573) 884-3847
monsonb@health.missouri.edu
Foot Preservation:
Lauren Dahm
(573) 882-8240
dahml@health.missouri.edu
Head Start:
Wendy Hough
(573) 884-3048
houghw@health.missouri.edu
HIV:
Wendy Hough
(573) 884-3048
houghw@health.missouri.edu
Kidney Disease:
Shelly Gooding
(573) 884-5935
goodings@health.missouri.edu
Missouri Moms and Babies:
Beth Monson
(573) 884-3847
monsonb@health.missouri.edu
Hypertension:
Wendy Hough
(573) 884-3048
houghw@health.missouri.edu
Mothers, Infants & NAS:
Cecilia Vangel
(573) 884-7673
vangelt@health.missouri.edu
Opioid Use Disorder:
Beth Monson
(573) 884-3847
monsonb@health.missouri.edu
Oral Health:
Wendy Hough
(573) 884-3048
houghw@health.missouri.edu
Pain Management:
Beth Monson
(573) 884-3847
monsonb@health.missouri.edu
Pediatric Sleep:
Shelly Gooding
(573) 884-5935
goodings@health.missouri.edu
Telemedicine:
Cecilia Vangel
(573) 884-7673
vangelt@health.missouri.edu
Trauma-Informed Schools:
Wendy Hough
(573) 884-3048
houghw@health.missouri.edu
Viral Hepatitis and Fatty Liver:
Beth Monson
(573) 884-3847
monsonb@health.missouri.edu
 

Follow Show-Me ECHO on Facebook

Want to unsubscribe? Click here and complete the quick survey to unsubscribe to any or all ECHOs.

Registration: Contact Emmanuelle Wallach at wallache@health.missouri.edu if you have questions or problems.

Contact Form